Richard Kent and his theory about the Brontosaurus


This is a new one courtesy of Potholer54.

Disclaimer: The air friction caused by laughing so hard from this may cause your mouth, nostrils and lungs to catch fire.

There. You’ve been warned.

About Troy Loy

I seek to learn through this site and others how to better my ability as a person and my skill at using my reason and understanding to best effect. I do fractal artwork as a hobby, and I'm working to develop it to professional levels, though I've a bit to go till I reach that degree of skill! This is a crazy world we're in, but maybe I can do a little, if only that, to make it a bit more sane than it otherwise would be.

Posted on Saturday, 16:22, July 30, 2011, in Misunderstandings & Nonsense and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. It is fall off the chair funny!
    Sandy
    http://www.sandysays1.wordpress.com

    Like

  2. Pardon me for stepping into your web site, but I had to note…. just for the record….

    I’m the “Richard L. Kent, Esq.” that the LGF defamationist Charles Johnson claims made the video. I did NOT make the video. I am not a young-earth creationist, but an OLD Earth (13.9 billion year) creationist.

    The “Dr. Richard Kent” in this video is not me. Amazing a man with a name like “Charles Johnson” doesn’t realize that many people can have the same name.

    http://www.michigansilverback.com/2011/08/charles-johnson-sends-me-web-traffic.html

    Like

    • I appreciate your commentary, but I have no idea of or concern with what you’re talking about. You’re barking up the wrong tree.

      What goes on between you and this Charles Johnson is out of my hands.

      Thank you, and welcome to my blog.

      (update for 2011/08/05)

      *sigh*

      Silly me for forgetting that LGF stands for the Little Green Footballs blog, if for no other reason than the fact that I don’t read it, and so knew nothing of the little hissy-fit between you and the author.

      Still, that’s between you and he, and I’m still not concerned.

      In future, do try to avoid just assuming that anyone posting a video that you are mentioned elsewhere in connection with automatically knows of that alleged connection, and jumping to the conclusion that he or she actually knows and cares what is said about you personally, or exactly who and what your are.

      That’s a lot of assumptions to make, and here and now they are entirely unwarranted.

      Don’t harass yourself by being so defensive. Enjoy life.

      Like

Commenting below. No spam or trolling, or my cats will be angry.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,455 other followers

