Fractals of the Week: Phearsome Phractal Phoolishness


No titles for this week’s images, just some of the better results of phooling around with Ultra Fractal this blustery week.

Stay warm in temperature, cool in head, and most of all…

Stay brilliant.

Euphemius

Felt But Not Seen

Maas Confusion

A Very Squary Solstice

Barnesley Stellesse

Flutteroid

All JPEG, PNG & GIF images in this post are original works by the author,created by

way of XaoS, Mandelbulber, Fractal Domains, Ultra Fractal , and Mandelbulb 3D and are copyright 2013 by Troy Loy.

 

Enhanced by Zemanta

About Troy Loy

I seek to learn through this site and others how to better my ability as a person and my skill at using my reason and understanding to best effect. I do fractal artwork as a hobby, and I'm working to develop it to professional levels, though I've a bit to go till I reach that degree of skill! This is a crazy world we're in, but maybe I can do a little, if only that, to make it a bit more sane than it otherwise would be.

Posted on Thursday, 0:05, January 9, 2014, in Fractals & Fractionality and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Commenting below. No spam or trolling, or my cats will be angry.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,054 other followers

