It’s Time for the Call’s 3rd Blogoversary & its first Giveaway!

As of December 28, this will be my third full year of posting on this site, and I’d like to show the appreciation I have for you all, my kind, fantastic, and brilliant readers, by hosting this site’s first giveaway contest, the prize being a new copy of science-writer Margaret Wertheim’s recent book, Physics on the Fringe: Smoke Rings, Circlons, and Alternative Theories of Everything.

For those interested in participating, you can email me at any of the addresses on the Contact Me page of this site, in the Comments section of this post, or on Twitter by mentioning @Troythulu, all with the following message copied and pasted in your entry:

“Yes, I’d like to enter to the first giveaway contest on the Call of Troythulu to win a copy of Margaret Wertheim’s new book, Physics on the Fringe.”

This contest will conclude as of December 28, whereupon a random drawing will be held to determine the winner, and I’ll arrange shipping to the winner via email correspondence or direct message on Twitter.

You people make this site what it is… So have a great holiday this month, and to the extent that it actually exists… good luck!

One thought on “It’s Time for the Call’s 3rd Blogoversary & its first Giveaway!

  1. “Yes, I’d like to enter to the first giveaway contest on the Call of Troythulu to win a copy of Margaret Wertheim’s new book, Physics on the Fringe.”

    Sounds like this book just might make my head explode. I look forward to that!

    Like

Commenting below. No spam or trolling, or my cats will be angry.

