Call Bulletins 2015.09.03


The clockface appearing in the News at Ten tit...
The clockface appearing in the News at Ten titles from January 2008 to November 2009. Other bulletins used a stylised image (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I’ve been a bit slow on posting for this week as I’m adjusting my study and daily routine for the next few weeks and afterward.  So Here’s the blogging schedule for posting on this site for the next two months, at least until November rears its ominous head.

The following days have been selected for regular posting: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday.

Monday, Wednesday, and Friday are set aside as break periods to allow for extra study. I’m getting into the juicy details of Hindi grammar and vocabulary this month, and need the practice that these breaks allow. The same will be done when full study time is once again devoted to Bengali and then to Tamil.

I might post briefly on those days, but rarely, at least until the next blogging schedule revision once October’s over.

Thanks for clicking on my site, and as always, in proper Soruggon,

Talotaa frang, talotaa kas, talotaa tranga suulat.

