Fractals of the Week: December 2015 Blogcation Edition


Screen Shot 2015-11-27 at 13.38.40

Good morning, and regardless of which you celebrate this time of year, happy holidays! I’m on a blogging vacation until the beginning of next year…not a complete vacation, as I’ll post now and then, but not on a regular schedule. I’ll be doing site maintenance on this blog and others I sometimes post on, offline writing practice, study, and reading the wonderful blogs I keep up with, including those of many of you. There shall be more fractals as I improve the presets I use to create them, as with those shown here, some wallpapers I came up with while binge-watching Doctor Who and listening to podcasts. I’ll be back to regular posting around the beginning of January, ready to take on the Gregorian new year of 2016 in all its frightful hairiness! I hope that the tail end of 2015 finishes with hopes fulfilled and the promise of a new beginning kept, though we can all count on the vagaries of chance further into the year!

That being said, here are a few blogs I’d like to recommend for you while I’m away:

MB3D33ER

MB3D33W

MB3D33REG

All JPEG, PNG & GIF images in this post are original works by the author, created via a variety of apps and unless otherwise stated are copyright 2015 by Troy Loy. I hereby permit the free, noncommercial use of these images, as long as proper credit is given for them.

