Cat Thursday | Featuring the Mighty Willow the Pillow


 

Screen Shot 2016-01-31 at 17.24.28

Welcome to the weekly meme that celebrates the wonders and sometime hilarity of cats! Join us by posting a favorite LOL cat pic you may have come across, famous cat art or even share with us pics of your own beloved cat(s). It’s all for the love of cats! Enjoy!

This week I give you a massive surge of cute overload featuring Willow the Pillow in three recent videos I shot while visiting her. I don’t always sound like I do in the videos, BTW… That’s my “spoil the cats rotten because I’m awed by their adorableness” voice when dealing with absurdly cute semi-domesticated predatory mammals, which Willow is, as long as she’s not terrorizing other cats like she’s been know to do to with Eccles and Gorgeous!

Willow gets the royal treatment…

Willow gets spoiled rotten…

Willow fluffs out…

