Fractals of the Week | Mendel’s Meddling Mandelboxes

Screen Shot 2015-11-27 at 13.38.40

Namaskar! This week I’ve a few strange ones for you, all full-sized wallpapers at 1600×900 pixels from reconditioned presets. I’m still going through my files and downsizing files while tweaking and otherwise improving the images they render, and to reasonably good outcomes, too!

Mr. Eccles has been ‘helping’ me while making these by playing with the mouse and serving as a nice foot-warmer while kitty-snoring as I work at the laptop. I’m not titling these yet, though I may with larger, print-size pieces once I generate those. Double-click each image to hypertransmagnify.

Stay cool, or warm, depending on your hemisphere of residence, stay cosmic, and as ever…

Tf. Tk. Tts.

MB3D6_76546

MB3D62_868648678

MB3D4_76565657

MB3D64_875755

All JPEG, PNG & GIF images in this post are original works by the author, created via a variety of apps and unless otherwise stated are copyright 2016 by Troy Loy. I hereby permit the free, noncommercial use of these images, with proper attribution or a link back to the original source. Thank you!

3 thoughts on “Fractals of the Week | Mendel’s Meddling Mandelboxes

Commenting below. No spam or trolling, or my cats will be angry.

