Quid Novi? | The Reset Button


G’day, fine hominins! As of this entry, with my schedule the way it is, I’m a bit behind on posting on all my blogs, and so have hit the reset button on them all.

So, no posting for a month, and instead I’ll spend the time scheduling entries and finishing blog pages in addition to other things until the next reset is needed. I’m behind on completing pages, site maintenance and non-blogging duties and need breathing space to finish that. I’ll be hitting the reset button from here on whenever time is limited and scheduling gets too tight.

Reset time from here on may take anywhere from a week to a month, but I’m not closing down any of the sites or going away from the bloggosphere. Blogging’s what I do, so I’m keeping at it, and I SHALL be back.

I’ll see you in July.

Commenting below. No spam or trolling, or my cats will be angry.

