Logico Fractatus | Emberon

Vanakkam!

This time, I’ve a new image, a bit dark looking, from one of my favorite presets. I’ve tweaked it a bit, enlarging the file, changing the color scheme and apparent texture, the lighting, and the results seem to work with this one, though that’s debatable. I may work with this set of parameters for future images, but in different regions and magnifications of the figure used . . . if I don’t decide to restructure the parameters themselves…

This one looks to me just vaguely . . . embryonic as well as having a kind of glassy specularity. I may fool around a bit further in future with this by adding true transparencies, even easier with Mandelbulb 3D than with the old Mandelbulber version I’ve used for previous images.

Tf. Tk. Tts.

All JPEG, PNG & GIF images in this post are original works by the author, created via a variety of apps and unless otherwise stated are copyright 2017 by Troy David Loy. I hereby permit the free, noncommercial use of these images, with proper attribution or a link back to the original source. Thank you!

One thought on “Logico Fractatus | Emberon

Commenting below. No spam or trolling, or my cats will be angry.

